Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Harmony Aesthetics Center

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sawtelle, Los Angeles, CA

19 total reviews

Harmony Aesthetics Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Aesthetics Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Star W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Holly is an artist, I trust her completely!!
Norma M.
Submitted 03/20/20
Melanie was thoughtful and attentive and took time to explain different treatments and how they work. She was skillful and knew what she was doing and the facility was clean and up-to-date with all the latest technologies. I will definitely be back for my laser facial and can't wait
REBECCA G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Melanie is always great. She’s got good energy. Easy to communicate with and so gentle with the procedures I get.
Tina O.
Submitted 02/17/20
My appointment with Holly was extremely efficient. In and out in about 15 minutes. She is extremely skilled with the needle, did not feel a thing. Loved that she was able to administer a lower dose than my previous provider. Highly recommend!
Kristy D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Holly is a gem, not only is she super knowledgeable but kind and a delight to work with. You instantly feel comfortable and at ease with her- you just know you’re in good hands. She doesn’t like to over do it, which I love, and is out to enhance your beauty not take away from it or better her sales. I would 100% recommended any of my friends to Holly I just adore her.
Deanne D.
Submitted 02/17/20
It was the first time that I’ve been to Melanie’s new spa. It’s beautiful. Melanie as always was fabulous. We discussed other possible treatments. Always informative without being pushy. She’s the best!
Lola S.
Submitted 01/23/20
As always, utterly perfect.
Susan K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Holly is kind, patient, extremely knowledgeable and gentle. Never a bruise to be had.
Kim W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Melanie is great! Always does a great job and gets me in last minute. Highly recommend services.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/15/19
She’s amazing as always!
Terry Y.
Submitted 12/12/19
Melanie has been my Go To Person for years because of her expertise, caring and professionalism. She is always up to date on the newest treatments. She has my complete trust. I adore her. She’s the best
Melody S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Melanie used her amazing skills to find the best way to improve my acne scarred, sagging, and wrinkled skin. She is truly the best at what she does. I am so pleased with my results. I highly recommend her.
Lucy F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Holly is the best!! Always does what's best for your face, not what's best for their pocketbook. One of the best injectors in town.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Always a fabulous experience with Holly! HIghly recommended.
Adina D.
Submitted 10/11/19
I see Holly Houk. I really like her natural approach to aesthetics. I recommend everyone!!!
Montse S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Melanie is just great! A Goddess. She has many years of practice and she is on top of the new trends. Celebrity trends. I just have done the Aerolaser for my melasma and sun discoloration and the PDO thread lift. OMG really if you have issues w annoying wrinkles around the lips and nothing works YOU have to try this. It’s amazing. You will see the change right away, in that moment. Nice lift. The Aerolaser you will see results in a few days. Really nice. You will need to do it a second time depends how much melasma you have. I am super, super happy. Super satisfied. I wish I have discovered the thread before. Now I can start taking pictures of myself again.
Alissa S.
Submitted 10/10/19
I absolutely love Holly!
Janet K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very , very happy with my results! Spa is beautiful and extremely friendly staff also found prices to be reasonable
Solveig R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Melanie is the best