Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Harmony Aesthetics Center

Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Sawtelle, Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Harmony Aesthetics Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Aesthetics Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
Submitted 01/20/20
Holly is kind, patient, extremely knowledgeable and gentle. Never a bruise to be had.
Kim W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Melanie is great! Always does a great job and gets me in last minute. Highly recommend services.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/15/19
She’s amazing as always!
Terry Y.
Submitted 12/12/19
Melanie has been my Go To Person for years because of her expertise, caring and professionalism. She is always up to date on the newest treatments. She has my complete trust. I adore her. She’s the best
Melody S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Melanie used her amazing skills to find the best way to improve my acne scarred, sagging, and wrinkled skin. She is truly the best at what she does. I am so pleased with my results. I highly recommend her.
Lucy F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Holly is the best!! Always does what's best for your face, not what's best for their pocketbook. One of the best injectors in town.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Always a fabulous experience with Holly! HIghly recommended.
Adina D.
Submitted 10/11/19
I see Holly Houk. I really like her natural approach to aesthetics. I recommend everyone!!!
Montse S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Melanie is just great! A Goddess. She has many years of practice and she is on top of the new trends. Celebrity trends. I just have done the Aerolaser for my melasma and sun discoloration and the PDO thread lift. OMG really if you have issues w annoying wrinkles around the lips and nothing works YOU have to try this. It’s amazing. You will see the change right away, in that moment. Nice lift. The Aerolaser you will see results in a few days. Really nice. You will need to do it a second time depends how much melasma you have. I am super, super happy. Super satisfied. I wish I have discovered the thread before. Now I can start taking pictures of myself again.
Alissa S.
Submitted 10/10/19
I absolutely love Holly!
Janet K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very , very happy with my results! Spa is beautiful and extremely friendly staff also found prices to be reasonable
Solveig R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Melanie is the best